January 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 1 Jan Tue 2 Jan

Category: Community10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

Category: Community10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team

10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team

Category: Community19:00 : Shankill Library Book Club

19:00 : Shankill Library Book Club
Wed 3 Jan Thu 4 Jan Fri 5 Jan Sat 6 Jan

Category: Community10:00 : SOFA Monthly Book Sale

10:00 : SOFA Monthly Book Sale

Category: Community10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team

10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team
Sun 7 Jan
Mon 8 Jan Tue 9 Jan

Category: Community10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

Category: Community10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team

10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team
Wed 10 Jan Thu 11 Jan Fri 12 Jan Sat 13 Jan

Category: Community10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team

10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team
Sun 14 Jan
Mon 15 Jan Tue 16 Jan

Category: Community10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

Category: Community10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team

10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team
Wed 17 Jan Thu 18 Jan Fri 19 Jan Sat 20 Jan

Category: Community10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team

10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team
Sun 21 Jan
Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan

Category: Community10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

Category: Community10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team

10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team
Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan

Category: Community10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team

10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan Tue 30 Jan

Category: Community10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

Category: Community10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team

10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team
Wed 31 Jan Thu 1 Feb Fri 2 Feb Sat 3 Feb

Category: Community10:00 : SOFA Monthly Book Sale

10:00 : SOFA Monthly Book Sale

Category: Community10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team

10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team
Sun 4 Feb

Return to calendar