November 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 29 Oct

Category: Community11:30 : Shanks Mare Community Walk 4 Castles & a Corn Mill

11:30 : Shanks Mare Community Walk 4 Castles & a Corn Mill
Tue 30 Oct

Category: Community10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

Category: Community10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team

10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team
Wed 31 Oct Thu 1 Nov

Category: Community20:30 : STT Results Celebration Evening

20:30 : STT Results Celebration Evening
Fri 2 Nov Sat 3 Nov

Category: Community10:00 : SOFA Monthly Book Sale

10:00 : SOFA Monthly Book Sale

Category: Community10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team

10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team
Sun 4 Nov
Mon 5 Nov Tue 6 Nov

Category: Community10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

Category: Community10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team

10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team

Category: Community19:00 : Shankill Library Book Club

19:00 : Shankill Library Book Club
Wed 7 Nov Thu 8 Nov Fri 9 Nov Sat 10 Nov

Category: Community10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team

10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team
Sun 11 Nov
Mon 12 Nov Tue 13 Nov

Category: Community10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

Category: Community10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team

10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team
Wed 14 Nov Thu 15 Nov Fri 16 Nov Sat 17 Nov

Category: Community10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team

10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team
Sun 18 Nov
Mon 19 Nov Tue 20 Nov

Category: Community10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

Category: Community10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team

10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team
Wed 21 Nov Thu 22 Nov Fri 23 Nov

Category: Community20:00 : Shankill Tidy Towns Table Quiz 2018

20:00 : Shankill Tidy Towns Table Quiz 2018
Sat 24 Nov

Category: Community10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team

10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team
Sun 25 Nov
Mon 26 Nov Tue 27 Nov

Category: Community10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

Category: Community10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team

10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team
Wed 28 Nov Thu 29 Nov Fri 30 Nov Sat 1 Dec

Category: Community10:00 : SOFA Monthly Book Sale

10:00 : SOFA Monthly Book Sale

Category: Community10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team

10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team
Sun 2 Dec

Return to calendar