December 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 26 Nov Tue 27 Nov

Category: Community10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

Category: Community10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team

10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team
Wed 28 Nov Thu 29 Nov Fri 30 Nov Sat 1 Dec

Category: Community10:00 : SOFA Monthly Book Sale

10:00 : SOFA Monthly Book Sale

Category: Community10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team

10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team
Sun 2 Dec
Mon 3 Dec Tue 4 Dec

Category: Community10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

Category: Community10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team

10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team

Category: Community19:00 : Shankill Library Book Club

19:00 : Shankill Library Book Club
Wed 5 Dec Thu 6 Dec Fri 7 Dec Sat 8 Dec

Category: Community10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team

10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team
Sun 9 Dec
Mon 10 Dec Tue 11 Dec

Category: Community10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

Category: Community10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team

10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team
Wed 12 Dec Thu 13 Dec Fri 14 Dec Sat 15 Dec

Category: Community10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team

10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team
Sun 16 Dec
Mon 17 Dec Tue 18 Dec

Category: Community10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

Category: Community10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team

10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team
Wed 19 Dec Thu 20 Dec Fri 21 Dec Sat 22 Dec

Category: Community10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team

10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team
Sun 23 Dec
Mon 24 Dec Tue 25 Dec

Category: Community10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

Category: Community10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team

10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team
Wed 26 Dec Thu 27 Dec Fri 28 Dec Sat 29 Dec

Category: Community10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team

10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team
Sun 30 Dec
Mon 31 Dec Tue 1 Jan

Category: Community10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

Category: Community10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team

10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team

Category: Community19:00 : Shankill Library Book Club

19:00 : Shankill Library Book Club
Wed 2 Jan Thu 3 Jan Fri 4 Jan Sat 5 Jan

Category: Community10:00 : SOFA Monthly Book Sale

10:00 : SOFA Monthly Book Sale

Category: Community10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team

10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team
Sun 6 Jan

Return to calendar