What’s On

Month Week Day
February 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan

Category: Community10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

Category: Community10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team

10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team
Wed 30 Jan Thu 31 Jan Fri 1 Feb Sat 2 Feb

Category: Community10:00 : SOFA Monthly Book Sale

10:00 : SOFA Monthly Book Sale

Category: Community10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team

10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team
Sun 3 Feb
Mon 4 Feb Tue 5 Feb

Category: Community10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

Category: Community10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team

10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team

Category: Community19:00 : Shankill Library Book Club

19:00 : Shankill Library Book Club
Wed 6 Feb Thu 7 Feb Fri 8 Feb Sat 9 Feb

Category: Community10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team

10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team
Sun 10 Feb
Mon 11 Feb Tue 12 Feb

Category: Community10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

Category: Community10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team

10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team
Wed 13 Feb Thu 14 Feb Fri 15 Feb Sat 16 Feb

Category: Community10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team

10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team
Sun 17 Feb
Mon 18 Feb Tue 19 Feb

Category: Community10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

Category: Community10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team

10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team
Wed 20 Feb Thu 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb

Category: Community10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team

10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team
Sun 24 Feb
Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb

Category: Community10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

Category: Community10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team

10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team
Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 1 Mar Sat 2 Mar

Category: Community10:00 : SOFA Monthly Book Sale

10:00 : SOFA Monthly Book Sale

Category: Community10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team

10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team
Sun 3 Mar

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestlinkedintumblrmail

Privacy Preference Center

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?