What’s On

Month Week Day
June 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 28 May Tue 29 May

Category: Community10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

Category: Community10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team

10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team
Wed 30 May Thu 31 May Fri 1 Jun Sat 2 Jun

Category: Community10:00 : SOFA Monthly Book Sale

10:00 : SOFA Monthly Book Sale

Category: Community10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team

10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team
Sun 3 Jun
Mon 4 Jun Tue 5 Jun

Category: Community10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

Category: Community10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team

10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team

Category: Community19:00 : Shankill Library Book Club

19:00 : Shankill Library Book Club
Wed 6 Jun Thu 7 Jun Fri 8 Jun Sat 9 Jun

Category: Community10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team

10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team
Sun 10 Jun
Mon 11 Jun Tue 12 Jun

Category: Community10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

Category: Community10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team

10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team
Wed 13 Jun Thu 14 Jun Fri 15 Jun Sat 16 Jun

Category: Community10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team

10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team
Sun 17 Jun
Mon 18 Jun Tue 19 Jun

Category: Community10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

Category: Community10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team

10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team
Wed 20 Jun Thu 21 Jun Fri 22 Jun Sat 23 Jun

Category: Community10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team

10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team
Sun 24 Jun
Mon 25 Jun Tue 26 Jun

Category: Community10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

Category: Community10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team

10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team
Wed 27 Jun Thu 28 Jun Fri 29 Jun Sat 30 Jun

Category: Community10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team

10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team
Sun 1 Jul

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestlinkedintumblrmail

Privacy Preference Center

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?