What’s On

Month Week Day
December 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 27 Nov Tue 28 Nov

Category: Community10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

Category: Community10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team

10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team
Wed 29 Nov Thu 30 Nov Fri 1 Dec Sat 2 Dec

Category: Community10:00 : SOFA Monthly Book Sale

10:00 : SOFA Monthly Book Sale

Category: Community10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team

10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team
Sun 3 Dec

Category: Community10:00 : St. Anne's Parish Christmas Fair

10:00 : St. Anne's Parish Christmas Fair
Mon 4 Dec Tue 5 Dec

Category: Community10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

Category: Community10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team

10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team

Category: Community19:00 : Shankill Library Book Club

19:00 : Shankill Library Book Club
Wed 6 Dec Thu 7 Dec Fri 8 Dec Sat 9 Dec

Category: Community10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team

10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team
Sun 10 Dec
Mon 11 Dec Tue 12 Dec

Category: Community10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

Category: Community10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team

10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team
Wed 13 Dec Thu 14 Dec Fri 15 Dec Sat 16 Dec

Category: Community10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team

10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team

Category: Community16:30 : Community Lantern Walk

16:30 : Community Lantern Walk
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec Tue 19 Dec

Category: Community10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

Category: Community10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team

10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team
Wed 20 Dec Thu 21 Dec Fri 22 Dec Sat 23 Dec

Category: Community10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team

10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team
Sun 24 Dec
Mon 25 Dec Tue 26 Dec

Category: Community10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

10:30 : Shankill ICA Craft Morning

Category: Community10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team

10:30 : STT Tuesday Morning Young@Heart Work Team
Wed 27 Dec Thu 28 Dec Fri 29 Dec Sat 30 Dec

Category: Community10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team

10:30 : STT Saturday Morning Coffee Lovers Work Team
Sun 31 Dec

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestlinkedintumblrmail